Due to precautions related to COVID 19 and Government Advisory, many routes may not be operational.

Bus Ticket Booking

BusStation Offers

Quick Book

Delhi Lucknow Book Now
Delhi Amritsar Book Now
Kanpur Delhi Book Now
Jalandhar Delhi Book Now
Manali Delhi Book Now
Madurai Chennai Book Now
Delhi Kanpur Book Now
Chennai Coimbatore Book Now
Coimbatore Chennai Book Now
Delhi Gorakhpur Book Now
Chennai Madurai Book Now


BusStation is a fastest growing bus tickets portal in India and therefore, you will find the best option of buses on the site. Some of the advantages of booking with us are:

  • easy and convenient bus bookings with attractive offers.
  • low rates on bus tickets.
  • exciting deals on buses
  • Get 24/7 assistance

What are the choices of payment methods available on BusStation?

BusStation has a number of benefits for our first time user, Debit/Credit card offers, seasonal offers, etc.

The different payment options available are:

  • Debit/Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Rupay etc.)
  • Netbanking
  • All major wallets / Cash cards
  • UPI payments

Is it safe to use my credit card on this website?

Transactions on BusStation are very safe. We have the best security and transactions available and are done securely. Apart from this, it uses Secure Socket Layers (SSL) data encryption. The SSL assures that the information you exchange with us is never transmitted unencrypted and thus, protect the details from being viewed by unauthorized person.

How can I view my status of bus bookings?

The Bus Ticket will be sent via SMS to your mobile number with the selected operators. It will have your PNR number along with other ticket related details. You can use this information at the time of boarding the bus.

NOTE: All the bus operators accept SMS tickets.

I lost my ticket. What should I do now?

There is no need to worry. You can contact BusStation anytime and our executive will regenerate your mobile ticket that can be used at the time of boarding the bus.

I want to cancel my bus booking. What should I do?

If a new customer makes an id by clicking on the ‘Login’ button at the top right corner, then you can cancel the bus ticket from your id. But in case you made the booking without it, then call our customer care and the ticket will be canceled.

Do I need to carry any documents while boarding?

Yes. Passengers are required to carry any one of your Government Identity Card along with your mobile bus ticket. You can choose from the following options:

  • Aadhaar Card
  • Voter ID Card
  • Driving License
  • Valid Passport

I missed my bus. Do I get a refund?

BusStation provides a 100% refund if the bus is missed due to either BusStation or its’ partner company's fault. However, if you miss the bus due to any other reason not directly related to BusStation, then no refund is provided.

How can I get a refund in case I cancel my bus ticket?

Your bus ticket will be refunded after you cancel it and refund will reach you in 3-4 working days. However, the cancellation amount will depend on the bus tour operator you have chosen.

Copyright © - BusStation (Foster Digital Technology Pvt. Ltd.)| Powered by TravelMartSolution